FlightsFlights to Chicago
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“The cheapest time of year to fly into Chicago is during the winter months -- typically just before or just after Christmas.”
Roundtrip Flights to Chicago
Baltimore (BWI) Chicago (ORD)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$461
Washington (IAD) Chicago (ORD)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$248
Baltimore (BWI) Chicago (ORD)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$210
Baltimore (BWI) Chicago (ORD)Fri Aug 28-Sun Aug 30$146
Washington (DCA) Chicago (ORD)Fri Sep 04-Sun Sep 06$204
Baltimore (BWI) Chicago (ORD)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$116
Hotels in Chicago
The Palmer House Hilton
3.6
7335 reviews
$169 avg/night
Congress Plaza Hotel
2.9
11025 reviews
$119 avg/night
Fairmont Chicago at Millennium Park
4.1
2190 reviews
$99 avg/night
River Hotel
4.0
2123 reviews
$107 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast