FlightsFlights to Detroit
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho

Flying into Beautiful Detroit

It's easy to travel to Detroit, Michigan, as the Detroit Metro Airport is just 20 minutes west of the city center. There are 136 direct flights to Detroit from domestic and international cities. Delta, Air Canada, JetBlue, United, and US Airways all operate flights to the airport, and Spirit Airlines offer cheap flights to Detroit from LAX and NYC. 
Roundtrip Flights to Detroit
Washington (DCA) Detroit (DTW)Fri Apr 03-Sun Apr 05$458
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri Apr 10-Sun Apr 12$329
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri Apr 17-Sun Apr 19$291
Washington (IAD) Detroit (DTW)Fri Apr 24-Sun Apr 26$84
Washington (DCA) Detroit (DTW)Fri May 01-Sun May 03$320
Hotels in Detroit
Caesars Windsor
4.0
829 reviews
$98 avg/night
Waterfront Hotel - Downtown Windsor
3.9
1441 reviews
$59 avg/night
Greektown Casino Hotel
4.1
1172 reviews
$130 avg/night
Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
3.9
1483 reviews
$120 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast