FlightsFlights to Detroit
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho

Flying into Beautiful Detroit

It's easy to travel to Detroit, Michigan, as the Detroit Metro Airport is just 20 minutes west of the city center. There are 136 direct flights to Detroit from domestic and international cities. Delta, Air Canada, JetBlue, United, and US Airways all operate flights to the airport, and Spirit Airlines offer cheap flights to Detroit from LAX and NYC. 
Roundtrip Flights to Detroit
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri May 08-Sun May 10$320
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri May 15-Sun May 17$340
Washington (IAD) Detroit (DTW)Fri May 22-Sun May 24$352
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri May 29-Sun May 31$262
Baltimore (BWI) Detroit (DTW)Fri Jun 05-Sun Jun 07$276
Washington (IAD) Detroit (DTW)Fri Jun 12-Sun Jun 14$312
Hotels in Detroit
Caesars Windsor
3.9
874 reviews
$114 avg/night
Greektown Casino Hotel
4.1
1166 reviews
$130 avg/night
Courtyard By Marriott Detroit Downtown
4.0
675 reviews
$17 avg/night
Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
3.9
1521 reviews
$129 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast