FlightsFlights to Durham
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.”
- Saint Augustine

Flying into Beautiful Durham

Find cheap flights going to Durham, N.C., and really get to know this southern town. Learn about the town's history when visiting Bennett Place State Historic Site, or check out one of Durham's many events for the best in local entertainment. Or, find your home away from home in one of the many affordable hotel options around town. 
Roundtrip Flights to Durham
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri May 29-Sun May 31$438
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Jun 05-Sun Jun 07$309
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Jun 12-Sun Jun 14$297
Washington (IAD) Durham (RDU)Fri Jun 19-Sun Jun 21$228
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Jul 03-Sun Jul 05$226
Hotels in Durham
Hilton Durham near Duke University
4.3
355 reviews
$101 avg/night
Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club
4.4
616 reviews
$179 avg/night
Radisson Hotel Research Triangle Park
3.7
44 reviews
$75 avg/night
Durham Marriott City Center
3.8
236 reviews
$119 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
More About Flights to Durham

 

 

Quantcast