FlightsFlights to Fort Lauderdale
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“A journey is a person in itself; no two are alike.”
- John Steinbeck
Roundtrip Flights to Fort Lauderdale
Washington (IAD) Fort Lauderdale (FLL)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$336
Baltimore (BWI) Miami (MIA)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$291
Baltimore (BWI) Fort Lauderdale (FLL)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$256
Baltimore (BWI) Miami (MIA)Fri Aug 28-Sun Aug 30$171
Baltimore (BWI) Fort Lauderdale (FLL)Fri Sep 04-Sun Sep 06$151
Baltimore (BWI) Fort Lauderdale (FLL)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$151
Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
B Ocean Resort Fort Lauderdale
3.4
4126 reviews
$112 avg/night
The Westin Fort Lauderdale
3.4
1368 reviews
$98 avg/night
Riverside Hotel
3.7
894 reviews
$119 avg/night
Hyatt Regency Pier 66
3.4
2568 reviews
$79 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast