FlightsFlights to Long Beach
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho
Roundtrip Flights to Long Beach
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$515
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$461
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$390
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Aug 28-Sun Aug 30$316
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Sep 04-Sun Sep 06$346
Baltimore (BWI) Los Angeles (LAX)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$286
Hotels in Long Beach
Hyatt The Pike Long Beach
4.1
1084 reviews
$169 avg/night
Hilton Long Beach Hotel
3.5
1417 reviews
$129 avg/night
Hotel Maya - a Doubletree by Hilton Hotel
4.1
745 reviews
$132 avg/night
Long Beach Marriott
3.9
557 reviews
$139 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast