FlightsFlights to Newark
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“A journey is a person in itself; no two are alike.”
- John Steinbeck
Roundtrip Flights to Newark
Washington (IAD) Newark (EWR)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$415
Washington (DCA) Newark (EWR)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$411
Washington (IAD) Newark (EWR)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$254
Washington (IAD) Newark (EWR)Fri Sep 04-Sun Sep 06$258
Baltimore (BWI) Newark (EWR)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$266
Hotels in Newark
Hilton Newark Airport
3.6
1353 reviews
$119 avg/night
Hilton Meadowlands
3.4
1914 reviews
$119 avg/night
The Wilshire Grand Hotel
4.3
614 reviews
$130 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast