FlightsFlights to Oakland
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Travel can be one of the most rewarding forms of introspection.”
- Lawrence Durrell

Flying into Beautiful Oakland

Travelers flying into the Bay Area should consider Oakland International Airport. It's less congested than the San Francisco International Airport, and nearby hotels are cheaper.
Roundtrip Flights to Oakland
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri May 29-Sun May 31$623
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Jun 05-Sun Jun 07$554
Washington (IAD) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Jun 12-Sun Jun 14$598
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Jun 19-Sun Jun 21$549
Washington (DCA) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Jun 26-Sun Jun 28$600
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Jul 03-Sun Jul 05$558
Hotels in Oakland
Park Central Hotel San Francisco
3.9
4198 reviews
$188 avg/night
Omni San Francisco Hotel
4.3
2140 reviews
$198 avg/night
InterContinental San Francisco
4.0
2207 reviews
$189 avg/night
Hotel Shattuck Plaza
3.8
698 reviews
$145 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
More About Flights to Oakland

Finding cheap flights to Oakland from Burbank and other cities is quick and easy on Hipmunk.

Quantcast