FlightsFlights to Oakland
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho

Flying into Beautiful Oakland

Travelers flying into the Bay Area should consider Oakland International Airport. It's less congested than the San Francisco International Airport, and nearby hotels are cheaper.
Roundtrip Flights to Oakland
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Mar 06-Sun Mar 08$683
Washington (IAD) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Mar 13-Sun Mar 15$638
Washington (IAD) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Mar 20-Sun Mar 22$657
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Mar 27-Sun Mar 29$698
Baltimore (BWI) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Apr 03-Sun Apr 05$597
Washington (IAD) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Apr 10-Sun Apr 12$445
Hotels in Oakland
Other Top Flight Destinations
More About Flights to Oakland

Finding cheap flights to Oakland from Burbank and other cities is quick and easy on Hipmunk.

Quantcast