FlightsFlights to Phoenix
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.”
- Saint Augustine
Roundtrip Flights to Phoenix
Baltimore (BWI) Phoenix (PHX)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$676
Washington (IAD) Phoenix (PHX)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$675
Baltimore (BWI) Phoenix (PHX)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$366
Baltimore (BWI) Phoenix (PHX)Fri Aug 28-Sun Aug 30$360
Washington (DCA) Phoenix (PHX)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$349
Hotels in Phoenix
Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel
4.1
1460 reviews
$69 avg/night
Westin Phoenix Downtown
4.3
994 reviews
$89 avg/night
The Clarendon Hotel and Spa
3.8
1519 reviews
$79 avg/night
Wyndham Garden Phoenix Midtown
3.8
1549 reviews
$76 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast