FlightsFlights to Raleigh
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho

Flying into Beautiful Raleigh

For cheap flights to Raleigh-Durham, search Hipmunk with airport code "RDU" seven weeks ahead of time for the best deals. Nonstop flights tend to cost more. Hotels like the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Raleigh-Durham Airport offer low prices, free airport shuttles, and are near Durham and Chapel Hill.
Roundtrip Flights to Raleigh
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Mar 06-Sun Mar 08$447
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Mar 13-Sun Mar 15$378
Washington (IAD) Durham (RDU)Fri Mar 27-Sun Mar 29$241
Washington (DCA) Durham (RDU)Fri Apr 03-Sun Apr 05$216
Washington (IAD) Durham (RDU)Fri Apr 10-Sun Apr 12$263
Hotels in Raleigh
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast