FlightsFlights to San Francisco
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“San Francisco in all its hipster glory and old town charm is waiting to welcome you.”
Roundtrip Flights to San Francisco
Washington (DCA) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Aug 07-Sun Aug 09$658
Baltimore (BWI) Oakland (OAK)Fri Aug 14-Sun Aug 16$563
Washington (DCA) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Aug 21-Sun Aug 23$434
Washington (IAD) San Francisco (SFO)Fri Aug 28-Sun Aug 30$399
Washington (DCA) San Jose (SJC)Fri Sep 04-Sun Sep 06$378
Baltimore (BWI) San Jose (SJC)Fri Sep 11-Sun Sep 13$352
Hotels in San Francisco
Park Central Hotel San Francisco
3.9
4139 reviews
$169 avg/night
Hilton San Francisco Union Square
3.4
6913 reviews
$169 avg/night
Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf
3.5
4298 reviews
$209 avg/night
Hotel Whitcomb
2.7
3815 reviews
$129 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast