FlightsFlights to Sanford
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“A journey is a person in itself; no two are alike.”
- John Steinbeck
Roundtrip Flights to Sanford
Baltimore (BWI) Orlando (MCO)Fri May 08-Sun May 10$280
Washington (IAD) Orlando (MCO)Fri May 15-Sun May 17$311
Washington (DCA) Orlando (MCO)Fri May 22-Sun May 24$303
Washington (IAD) Orlando (MCO)Fri May 29-Sun May 31$194
Washington (IAD) Orlando (MCO)Fri Jun 05-Sun Jun 07$144
Washington (IAD) Orlando (MCO)Fri Jun 12-Sun Jun 14$164
Hotels in Sanford
The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North
4.0
856 reviews
$87 avg/night
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
4.1
126 reviews
$129 avg/night
Hyatt Place Lake Mary/Orlando North
4.4
653 reviews
$80 avg/night
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
4.2
169 reviews
$87 avg/night
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast