FlightsFlights to Santa Ana
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.”
- Saint Augustine

Flying into Beautiful Santa Ana

Get cheap tickets to John Wayne Airport with AirTran or United. Santa Ana is only four miles away by train.
Roundtrip Flights to Santa Ana
Newark (EWR) Santa Ana (SNA)Fri Mar 06-Sun Mar 08$1061
Newark (EWR) Santa Ana (SNA)Fri Mar 20-Sun Mar 22$628
Newark (EWR) Santa Ana (SNA)Fri Mar 27-Sun Mar 29$586
Newark (EWR) Santa Ana (SNA)Fri Apr 03-Sun Apr 05$654
Newark (EWR) Santa Ana (SNA)Fri Apr 10-Sun Apr 12$645
Hotels in Santa Ana
Other Top Flight Destinations
More About Flights to Santa Ana

Cost-effective Hotels Nearby

Santa Ana has over 25 inexpensive hotels, giving you affordable options whether you want to stay near the airport or downtown. 

 

Quantcast