FlightsFlights to West Palm Beach
"One of the 50 Websites that make the web great."
"Hipmunk is the best travel site on the Web. Period."
"Stands out for its fun, interactive and deal-scoring features."
“Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.”
- Matsuo Basho

Flying into Beautiful West Palm Beach

For a West Palm Beach vacation surrounded by palms and pineapples, book an affordable luxury room at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach. Whether you're planning ahead or booking a last-minute low-cost flight into Palm Beach International, Hipmunk will help you find cheap hotels within your budget.
Roundtrip Flights to West Palm Beach
Baltimore (BWI) West Palm Beach (PBI)Fri Mar 06-Sun Mar 08$442
Baltimore (BWI) West Palm Beach (PBI)Fri Mar 13-Sun Mar 15$472
Washington (IAD) West Palm Beach (PBI)Fri Mar 20-Sun Mar 22$339
Washington (DCA) West Palm Beach (PBI)Fri Mar 27-Sun Mar 29$459
Washington (DCA) West Palm Beach (PBI)Fri Apr 10-Sun Apr 12$355
Hotels in West Palm Beach
Other Top Flight Destinations
Quantcast